Pewit | Sailing in Sydney

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Pewit
  • Aug 11, 2020 - 7:21 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/25/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 62
    • First location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 35 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Local Park
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Windsurfing, Scuba Diving
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    My interests include sailing (I won a silver medal in the 2002 Gay Games in Sydney - see I've also won the Mardi Gras Regatta and EuroGay Cup Regatta. Currently racing my Weta Trimaran in preparation for the World Masters Games in Auckland in April 2017.

    My other interests: Classic Cars (and their owners - I used to run the UK Gay Classic Car Group), Literature (from trash to classics), Films (especially if I have someone's hand to hold), Theatre (prefer plays to musicals), Computing (I edit a web site for mature gay men and admirers -, Music (Adult pop and classical - but can't stand Opera - I must have a gay gene missing!).

    I have previously fenced (school captain), played field hockey (university team) and enjoy ski-ing and scuba diving (in warm water having trained in the UK!).

    Run and work out daily if possible.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Johndad