PshDly222 | Just loving and living


Send Mail

  • PshDly222
  • Oct 23, 2020 - 2:09 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/13/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Anytime
    • Weight training: 33 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am hard working, fun, easy going guy with a huge sense of humor. I lvoe playing sports and doing anything that envolves people. Not a loner but I enjoy my " me time." I set very high standards for whatever I am doing and push myself to the extreme in almost every aspect of life. I make the very best out of any situation and keep a positive attitude at all times. I LOVE life.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for vabud

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums