RITS | Live. Laugh. Love.....Lust?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • RITS
  • Dec 14, 2018 - 5:00 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/17/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Snowboarding, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Lacrosse
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a college student that is looking for some help with my workouts and whatnot. Routine I do is random and some order of them is needed. i run 4 days a week and work out 3 days a week to stay in shape. Looking to get bigger.

    I have been told I am the nicest most well mannered guy people know, which I will take... I act much older then I am as well. Find out for yourself. I make friends with everyone, personality is what it is about, not looks..... If I hung out with people by looks I would probably be tired and dumbfounded with my life by now.

    and yes I am a preppy boy... But get to know me, their is more layers to me then you may think.. Not your average prep... I have opinions and individuality.

    The one thing I enjoy more then anything is outdoor privacy....lol, might sound dirty but its not. To go hiking up a mountain or through paths in the woods and have no one around, ( or that special someone) is so relaxing.... I always think about society and how much we have grown.... and what it would be like without it. No buildings, no nothing. CRAZY.

    Played Varsity Hockey in high school as well as Varsity Lacrosse So always have been in shape. And eat very healthy. I don't drink pop or eat junk food. So if you think you can help me out just let me know.

    So overall just on here looking for ways to help me get bigger and stronger....because overall I have no idea what I need to do. Any help would be much appreciated.

    Just want to get college finished with, find a good job so I can have my life completely together and find the man of my dreams THEN DIE...... With many good memories, adventures, friends. And the bad shit to make it a life.

    I enjoy going to a park or an open area at night and just staring at the stars....imagining all about what is out their. Maybe find a guy to join me.


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for jock4u04
    • Profile photo for noble01x
    • Profile photo for jockontheroad
    • Profile photo for mplsguy
    • Profile photo for jonwaltglat