RiversideDrew | Looking for my soul mate.

Online!

Send Mail

  • RiversideDrew
  • Jan 27, 2021 - 6:49 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/11/20
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Sunshine Coast, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Foetus and Home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      44 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Skiing, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Im an easy going masculin man who lived as a go guy for too long. Looking to finally have a boyfriend. Im a VFX Artist, love horror, camping, skiing, hiking, cooking, patios, game night, working out, dinning out, travel and road trips. Im hoping to find another fit fun guy to have some fun with and enjoy life.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for mohawksfade
    • Profile photo for SamSmith

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums