Roger_in_PA | big show-off

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Roger_in_PA
  • Aug 13, 2020 - 2:18 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/31/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 70
    • First location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 187 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Climbing, Canoeing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Muscular, hairy (especially down there), bearded, outdoors kind of guy. Looking to meet other guys who keep healthy and fit and like to show off what they've got. Not looking for an LTR (already have one), just jack buddies for some naked SAFE fun. I'm a top, but I save that kind of intimacy for my other half. We celebrated 36 years together in November (2017) and he owns my heart forever. Green eyes, big hands and feet (size 14), the rest you can see for yourself. Totally masculine outdoors type, and like guys who are the same. Prefer a hard body with muscle definition and am attracted to men who are anywhere from lean to stocky, and extra-short to tall. Fanatical for all-natural untrimmed body hair. It's my fetish.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.