Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • RollDontWalk
  • Dec 01, 2020 - 3:17 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/30/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Second location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Pro Sports Club Bellevue
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing
    • Other sports I like: Skateboarding- Why isn't it in the list?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Looking to meet new friends and/or workout partners. I speak my mind and can sometimes be blunt (put it down to Australian directness) but I'm warm-hearted and genuinely friendly once you get to know me. Most people think I'm pretty serious - a couple of friends have described me as 'intense' - but this comes down to me being a pretty reserved person and *always* thinking about something or another.

    Being outside and active is what I enjoy most. I regularly play soccer, snowboard, climb, skate, and hike. All this along with working out (3-4 times/week) keeps me mentally and physically strong and very fit. Currently can squat well over my body weight, getting close with bench.

    I work as an engineer but I've long since come to appreciate work/life balance so it doesn't rule my life - it pays my bills and allows me to live for myself, doing what I love.

    I also love camping, going to shows (punk and indie rock mostly).

    I grew up in Sydney Australia and moved to Seattle to take up an awesome job. It was a hell of an opportunity and allowed me to experience living in a new place. I'm here for the foreseeable future.

    Apparently my Myer-Briggs personality type is ISTP. Wouldn't read too much into it.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for HndsmKansan
    • Profile photo for DrobUA