Send Mail

  • Rower85250
  • Aug 13, 2020 - 1:36 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/04/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Second location: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: San Francisco Crossfit
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey guys. I just graduated from ASU with a degree in tourism development and management and I am an event coordinator. I am very down to earth and I would do anything for my friends and family. I'm not into hookups so don't ask. I am here to meet cool and interesting guys.
    If you have anything else that you want to know just ask.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for nsb26

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for GymDude1982
    • Profile photo for jslifting
    • Profile photo for tittan
    • Profile photo for poolboy
    • Profile photo for nsb26

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums