Rowing_Ant | 50% Jock 50% Geek 100% Male

Online!

Send Mail

  • Rowing_Ant
  • Nov 24, 2020 - 9:05 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/27/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
    • Travel location: Canillo, France
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Ben Dunne Manchester Home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Horse Riding
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Fun, music loving, rowing and gym loving guy.

    I love my music - studied it at College - and its what makes my world tick you know. I play the Organ, Piano, Guitar.

    My favourite bands are Muse, Celldweller, The Arcade Fire, Linkin Park, Idlewild, Green Day. I'm also a musician and play the organ and the piano and conduct a bit, too.


    I totally love Rowing. I also love horse riding and would love to get into Dressage.

    I'm also a bit of a geek:I watch Dr Who, Star Trek, Star Wars... I read comics (Transformers, Thundercats, Booster Gold, Bue Beatle) and role play. I like making historical costume and am a complete history and archaeology nerd. I have a weekly LGBT history slot on a gay radio show....and a published author.


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.