SKC410 | Looking for Older

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • SKC410
  • Mar 03, 2021 - 9:02 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/12/17
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: West Hollywood, California, United States
    • Second location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Aspen, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: equinox on sunset and 24hr on SMB
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Football (American), Golf, Kayaking, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Trail Running
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi guys,

    I grew up in a small town in Georgia and went to college at the University of South Carolina and i am currently going to UCLA to finish my Sports Physical Therapy degree. I grew up traveling to Colorado and Canada often, I'm an avid hiker, wakeboarder, and snowboarder. I work in recreational tourism.

    I currently live in West Hollywood and I have happily for the last 3 years, I love this city but am always looking for a change. I lived in colorado for years and I miss it very much, thinking about moving to San Fransisco, Denver, or San Diego in the next year.

    I enjoy travel above all, (27 countries so far!)I have been in the current mindset that I want to buy experiences not possessions, people get too caught up with that in LA. I love reading,backpacking, and traveling to new places anytime i get the chance. In LA there are so many things to do, i like going to Will Rogers beach on the weekends for volleyball or hiking Runyon or Temecula Canyon. Im also in the Varsity Gay League where we travel and play kickball and dodgeball, kid at heart!

    We can go to Wine tastings, the beach, dinners out, hollywood bowl, Staples center, Griffith Observatory, Palm Springs, or I can just as easily lay in bed cuddle with you and watch netflix all day.

    Im open to anyone to become friends, any race or age, however when it comes to dating and relationships i am only into older men over 40.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Ironman4U
    • Profile photo for bro4bro

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums