SanDiegoPaul | Friendly, masculine guy seeking friends and more.

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • SanDiegoPaul
  • Dec 01, 2020 - 9:04 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/29/18
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 56
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Travel location: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I'm a life-long Steelers fan. :)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Fit, healthy guy who enjoys the outdoors. I like hiking, travel, camping, beach, coffee, great food and, most importantly, my friends. I rarely go out to bars, but I'm always down for dinner and a movie, a hike or trip to the beach.

    Due to some injuries over the past few years, I got out of the habit of daily workouts that I had for 30+ years. As a result, I'm not in my best shape. That's something I want to remedy in 2019. Finding a fun friend and workout buddy would be great. If anything else develops, even better!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums