Santos2100 | I’m Texan.Moving to Oregon spring 2019. I’m single

Online!

Send Mail

  • Santos2100
  • Nov 26, 2020 - 11:52 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/26/18
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: College Station, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Oregon City, Oregon, United States
    • Travel location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 10 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: American Indian
    • My gym: Outdoors and at home
    • Weight training: 11 times per week
      11 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 11 times per week
      11 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Rodeo, Running, Trail Running
    • Other sports I like: I also like jogging at a track and running bleachers.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I’m a super guy with a great sense of humor. Love to travel, eat healthy, explore my surroundings, very social and love coffee! I’m attracted to smart, fun and loyal guys. I will be moving to Portland in Spring/ Summer 2019. I hope to make friends before relocating there.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums