Sapphire_SA | Snapchat: Mhrm01

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Sapphire_SA
  • Jan 23, 2021 - 4:13 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/16/16
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Doha, Ad Dawhah, Qatar
    • Second location: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 4''
    • Weight: 124 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
    • My gym: Virgin Active
    • Weight training: 56 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 22 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Running, Skydiving, Squash, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just a young vibrant guy living life to the fullest. Im south african by Nationality but have Turkish and Indian roots. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I prefer to date guys older then me. As far as what i want when it comes to relationships... i have no idea. Im a hopeless romantic and crave that quiet peaceful family life...but then i have this other side of me that just wants to hoe it out and be free and have fun... I guess the right guy will have to help me find the balance between the both. Until he comes along... lets chat :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums