Shepz76 | MotD 11/29/16 - Thanks!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Shepz76
  • Jan 15, 2021 - 5:33 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/19/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Always a believer that one of the hardest things to do is write about yourself, but I'll give it a try.

    I'm a tall guy who is into sports, movies, traveling, movies, netflix, and anything adventurous. I'd describe myself as honest and loyal. I would rather have a small circle of close friends (which I do) than many acquaintances. Not a smoker or drug user and generally only a social drinker, but won't judge you if that's your thing. Just not my thing.

    Joined RealJock a long time ago, but really never took it too seriously since there aren't many locals. I'm definitely looking for something with substance as opposed to a one-time thing, but that being said I won't rush into a relationship just to cross off "boyfriend" on the to do list.

    I'm out, which felt like a big deal at the time, but ended up being easier than expected. Congrats to those who have gotten over that hurdle and best of luck to those still trying to find a way to do the same.

    Family is important to me, have family in Chicago, California, Nebraska, Florida, Washington state, and Oregon. Can't say I get to all those places as often as I like, but I'm a good pen pal.

    Chicago native but transplanted into Cincinnati for work. I travel often to Chicago as well as other places so don't be shy to say hello. Last serious relationship I was in was with a guy in Washington DC and we met in a fluke way but found a way to make it work. I know many guys who have met over the internet that lived in different places to start and clicked so why not take a chance? Prefer chatting with guys that took a minute to verify their profile. Thanks.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Shursey