Simonoc | Thriving on RJ; guys, thanks for the motd 3/25/20!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Simonoc
  • Sep 30, 2020 - 6:42 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 07/22/19
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 69
    • First location: Nevada City, California, United States
    • Second location: Grass Valley, California, United States
    • Travel location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 171 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Training Zone
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I’m pretty new here. I’m looking for training buddies and friends to share about life experiences: the good, the bad, the interesting. I am especially interested in meeting others in my age group, 55-70+, who are able to share with me about life experiences for more mature gay men. On-line friendships can be rewarding in themselves; in-person ones, whenever possible, even more so with guys who share my interests and values.

    Best to be forewarned that I am one of those rare conservatives who is intensely pro-life. My besties, liberal and conservative alike, know that about me and are supportive, even when they disagree. I value their friendship and respect the autonomy of their choices.
    I can truly say that there is not a single person on earth that I am not inclined to love and support regardless of race, creed, age or gender identification; and I am looking for friends who share those same values.
    Are you out there? I’d like to meet you.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.