SplitBoarder | From up North!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • SplitBoarder
  • Aug 05, 2020 - 7:34 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 01/19/20
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
    • Second location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 189 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Cycling, Hiking, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Splitboarding (yeah, it's a thing), kite surfing, cross country skiing
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Aside from fitness, I'm into languages and music. Work in the medical field.
    Happy to chat about this a lot more.

    Looking for pretty much any type of social contact right now, although dating might have to wait a bit, as I'm recently out of a five year relationship. But then again, I guess you never know.

    I'll post a few more photos soon here.

    Thanks for MOD 14/02/2020!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums