Starflare5 | One in a million....


Send Mail

  • Starflare5
  • Mar 03, 2021 - 4:52 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/21/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 44
    • First location: North Hollywood, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 250 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Home/Planet Fitness
    • Weight training: 7 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    Well, what to say about myself. I'm an average guy trying to loose some weight and gain a little muscle. My goal is to eventually get down to around 170 starting with getting down to 200. I joined a gym and I am mostly a bicyclist and an XBOX Kinect user (Hey, don't knock it. Sometimes virtual machines can give you as much of a workout as actual ones). I bike ride to the gym everyday. Mostly because I like to ride and continue working out, then ride back home. To me, that's more satisfying and motivational than having to ride forth and back, then hop into your car, and driving to a gym. Also, quick tip: If you're questioning my masculinity, let me break it down for you: First of all; I'm gay. There is no getting around that, and, please, all of us as gay men have a little bit of "flame" in each of us. It's there, deal with it and be yourself, not what you think society sees you as. On the other hand, with that said, I am a computer nerd and can even work on my own car, and, I don't mean just changing the oil or tires, I mean, getting down and dirty and sweaty into the engine and oil. Please, I'm still "a guy." Just because I'm gay doesn't mean that I don't like to do supposed "guy" things.

    I cannot believe I have to put this in here: "Do I know you?" Apparently that question now has to be asked. DO NOT buddy or friend list me unless we have spoken/chatted/emailed and at least know each other's names. It's not that hard people.

    "Life is a ride and some poor souls get out of line too quick to even know what they're missing. Enjoy the ride." - Me.

    The marriage proposals: I am extremely flattered and thank the men for proposing especially since I currently consider myself to look like the gay male version of Amy Schumer, but, we need to meet and at least talk and date first people.

    Changing perspective: In roughly 2 years, I plan on moving back to my home state of California. I have a good, solid job that can follow me, plus, I plan on starting my own company in an almost completely different field. Anyway, for the time now, California is the goal.

    My workout plan is this:

    Bike ride Everyday for 4 miles (2 miles to gym and 2 miles back).
    Weight Train with 40lb. or more weights and machines for 40 reps or more (up to 115lbs. on leg machines for 80 reps. and 40 to 90 lbs. for 60 reps on most other machines) both curl and bench press 5 to 6 days whenever for 10 to 15 minutes.
    Cardio/XBOX Kinect 5 to 6 days a week.
    I also do 40 stomach crunches almost everyday too... Trying to get my abs back...


    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List