Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • StrongNYr
  • Sep 29, 2020 - 10:59 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/07/10
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Tacoma, Washington, United States
    • Second location: Brooklyn, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 245 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 19 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: NYSC
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I just want to wrestle some muscle. I could also use a gym partner @ the NYSC.

    I'm a laid back Black/Hispanic guy. I would consider myself very masculine. I love and play sports, especially basketball, football, and tennis. I love to watch sports, MMA, NBA and NFL.

    I'm a teacher and artist. I enjoy drawing, especially figure drawing.

    I workout 4 to 5x a week and try to eat as healthy as much as possible but I do have my cravings. I'm always trying to put on more muscle. I won't stop until I'm as big as "The Incredible Hulk"


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums