Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Superhero
  • Jan 15, 2021 - 5:28 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/31/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Travel location: Traverse City, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LVAC / Cheetah
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    It's a new year, so why not try some new things, right? At the risk of getting some weird responses, I thought I'd take a chance and put this out there.

    It looks like Illinois may have marriage equality soon, and I would like to have a husband someday. In order for that to happen though, I first need to have some dates with LTR potential. 

    I'm not into the bar scene, and I've tried just about every avenue to meet quality guys. It really hasn't worked out so well yet. I haven't tried a post on here, so I thought I would give it a try. Maybe someone good will read this, or play matchmaker and pass it along to someone they know.

    I'm not sure how to describe myself or what I'm looking for here. I'll just give some basics betond the pictures and stats in my profile, and you can reply to learn more. I'm very health and fitness oriented, and it's important to me to find someone with that passion too. I don't smoke or drink, but I don't have issues with others drinking socially. I recycle, and I remember birthdays. I am employed, and own my condo. I have no pets, but I love dogs. I spend most of my free time working out or volunteering, and I am politically engaged.

    In terms of what I'm looking for in a guy, I don't have a long laundry list of physical traits. Age and appearance are not very important when it comes to friendships, but a mutual physical attraction is important for dating. Being lean is important to me, athletic/muscular is a plus, and a great smile will make me melt. I'm more attracted to guys my age or younger.

    If you value honesty, loyalty, integrity, and compassion, please reply. Please have some pictures and a short description of yourself. 


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Litfoxx
    • Profile photo for dc32hunk
    • Profile photo for PJRock

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums