SwimSwamSwum | MOD (1/6/2020)

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • SwimSwamSwum
  • Oct 27, 2020 - 11:55 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 12/19/18
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 22
    • First location: Bloomington, Indiana, United States
    • Second location: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
    • Travel location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 9 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just an easy going guy, down to earth, honest and very caring. I love to make people laugh, because not only does it brighten someone else’s day, but also mine. Humor is important. Very open minded. Just ask me for anything.

    btw my cardio (9 times each week) is swimming

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for boxerjocky
    • Profile photo for vabud
    • Profile photo for Upforitinla

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums