Switchfoota | Came out of the darkness/ with a bullet in my hand

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Switchfoota
  • Dec 10, 2018 - 5:00 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/06/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Travel location: Lancaster, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 178 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA Malden (MA)/ Model A Fitness (PA)
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: I love watching hockey (Bruins and Blues). I will easily get emotionally involved in any games I watch (family members are huge Eagles/Syracuse fans), especially with some beer and good friends. When the Eagles aren't doing so hot (like many recent years), I'm also up for repping the local Pats, as well. Also, probably should put this out there; I didn't wrestle in high school, it's just something hot I'd like to do with a dude haha. Inbox me if you're feeling this. Peace.
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    Name is Tom. I graduated from Northeastern University in Boston. I double majored in Supply Chain Management and Accounting, and double minored in Music Industry and Economics. I was an RA for the last 4/5 years there. I am currently a Senior Auditor at a CPA firm. I passed my final CPA exam on 12/6/13 after a six-month stint of working two jobs, 80 hours a week, and studying every minute. I think it was definitely the most difficult six months of my life, draining physically, mentally, financially, and socially. 4/5 hours of sleep every night was the norm, working 7 days a week, and barely hanging in there to make bills on time. I still managed to hit the highest deadlift and bench maxes that I've ever hit in my life. Just one story of my ambition, and want someone else who isn't afraid to push the limit

    I absolutely love music and everything to do with it. Music is my passion, whether its listening to music of any genre (I could talk for hours and connect on pretty much any song from the past century), studying radio/billboard charts, writing, playing guitar, or singing. I was valedictorian in high school and I had all A's in college (bar a B in a 2-credit class that we won't talk about and a law class in my last semester). Born in Missouri, moved to Texas at age 4, moved to Pennsylvania/Maryland line at age 12. My dad was in the military and fought over in Kuwait, so that explains moving around the country. I'm a pretty religious person, Roman Catholic, and I still make it to church every week as well as volunteer when I can. I put the gym first over anything else and go at least 5 times a week. I manage to fit it in and I am an extreme organizer and time manager. I try to cut corners with EVERYTHING and use my time as efficiently as possible. I sometimes have trouble relaxing or calming down, but I'm a driven person and I'm trying to get the most of out life while enhancing my family and friends' lives as well with optimism and adventure. I love playing nerdy RPGs (Baten Kaitos is one of my favorite all-time games), as well as other video games (Rockband for life), and I love lacrosse and beach volleyball (great sand court at my alma mater). Starting to get heavily involved in indoor volleyball as well. My friends are great and I'd do anything for them, and I'm very family-oriented, as my mom was from a family of 10. I love to laugh and usually laugh at myself. People say that I'm really nice and I try to be honest and always look at the bright side of things. I am also a very trustworthy person, genuine, and I speak from the heart, and gaining someone's trust is pinnacle to me (it's the auditor blood running through me). I really hate most applications of instant communication (fb chat, skype, etc) because I have a really hard time getting off of them, so I usually just like talking through RJ/FB messages. If you want to check out my facebook, my url name is also switchfoota. For those who care, HIV negative as of 6/23/16, but I do not casually have sex or hook up. I am much more relationship oriented, and I like to talk a lot and connect with someone to get any closer.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums