TEXAS2AZ | seeking workout buds


Send Mail

  • Aug 11, 2020 - 7:45 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/22/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    • Second location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 36 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: lifetime fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Rugby, Running, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: i like watching all sports but Baseball is my passion....Go YANKEES>>>> jetter is my man.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    just a good down to earth guy looking for good friends to get to know and more. A good work out buddy is always good to have . I am very low key and dont like any drama in my life. Dating an amazing person already so just here for chat and workout buds.


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Wolfdaddy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums