TNMUSLMAN | Regular masculine guy with a sense of humor

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • TNMUSLMAN
  • May 14, 2021 - 8:51 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 12/14/15
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 61
    • First location: Tampa, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Travel location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 225 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Kayaking, Racquetball, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Successful, professional, masculine man living in Florida. I enjoy the gym, reading and spending time with friends and my two dogs (dachshunds). I am always looking for more friends. If something more develops then great. I have spent the majority of my adult life in relationships but now find myself single.
    I'm not into the who-can-dominate-who game and truly believe that relationships-whether romantic or platonic must be based on mutual respect. Life is not a competition.
    2015 was a transitional year and I hope to learn more about myself in 2016 while meeting new people from all over.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums