TOFIT | Hit me up ...

Online!

Send Mail

  • TOFIT
  • Aug 05, 2020 - 7:52 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/19/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
    • Travel location: Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Goodlife Fitness
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just a 30-something guy who loves to travel. I've been lucky enough in my life to have travelled to many countries around the world and I don't plan on stopping any time soon.

    I also enjoy the usual stuff: hanging out with friends, grabbing a movie, doing some renos around my condo and cooking as well as dinning out, but also hitting up a club and letting loose from time to time. Also like to read and will slowly start adding new languages to my repertoire. First one up, German :)

    Competed in my second Men's Physique competition in April 2019 and even more motivation training for my next competition in 2020.

    If you have questions, just ask.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for dan21dester
    • Profile photo for Musclepix2
    • Profile photo for tjoll

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums