TamarackJock | An athlete, and a genuinely nice guy

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • TamarackJock
  • Jul 08, 2020 - 2:21 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/23/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Boise, Idaho, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: the great outdoors and some weights inside
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Golf, Hiking, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    SKYPE: Tamarackjock say hi. especially if you like to
    flex. :-)

    Im a former tennis pro who worked in the hospitality/tourism business for a very long time. I have been a tour guide, a butler and a Concierge. I have owned my own property management company and run several fantastic restaurants. I have worked in several of the top hotels in the world. I have lived in many different parts of the world and a lot of spots here in the US. I have lived in LA, SF, Central Coast of CA, AZ, Santa Barbara, Lake Tahoe, Boston, DC, Hawaii, NYC, Boise and Donnelly Idaho, and now Im in Harlingen Texas. Update:I moved back to Idaho and am living in a great little rural town called Kamiah. I was in Texas flying airplanes and was chief of staff at Marine Military Academy in Harlingen. If you know of it, say hi. Im now on 750 acres of gorgeous Idaho territory with the Clearwater River as my sidewalk.

    My life has changed dramatically in the last few months. I left Texas and got sober in Hawaii. Came back here to Idaho to build a house on the ranch and manage some family property. Looking to get ripped and buff again. Like to meet some guys locally for friendship, fuck buddies or whatever. Have lots of things to do outside and love the nature. Cold winters are great for snuggling by the fire also. I dont care about age or race, but be healthy physically, emotionally and spiritually. Looking for the good guys out there.



    Mutual Buddies