Offline

Send Mail

  • Tennisguy13
  • Nov 26, 2020 - 11:59 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 01/09/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Palos Verdes Estates, California, United States
    • Second location: Manhattan, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Equinox
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey guys,

    I'm new to this site and am looking for some all around interesting guys to hang with and do some fun stuff. I'm a tennis player, golfer, I like to kayak, and Paddle board, hike, run, work out at the gym, Equinox Member here. After all that outdoors stuff I enjoy good food, like to take trips, and travel, movies etc.

    I'm also a Car enthusiast so I dig talking about anything to do with cars.

    Music is what I do for a living so I've got a bit of culture and have seen a lot of things.

    Studied in New York and have recently relocated back to Cali as my home base.

    So glad to say by to the winters and hello to sunny and 70. Look forward to hearing from you.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums