Online!

Send Mail

  • Thomaslove
  • Jan 16, 2021 - 8:19 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/05/20
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 72
    • First location: Madison, Wisconsin, United States
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Hiking, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description


    The joy of being together.
    I know myself well and love myself deeply. I am a healthy person, whole human being with mature love. Although I am now 71 years old, I have the body of a 50 year-old man and, most importantly, a young but wise heart. I have a deep emotional hunger for a strong connection with another man who is capable of fulfilling my needs and who is capable of letting me fulfill his.
    I know what kind of guy I am looking for. I am looking for a special man who can feel joy with me, be emotionally available to me, and who is affection, gentle yet strong, kind, tender, compassionate, cuddling, sensitive, loving, and assertive. I prefer a man who is clear and well-grounded, but those qualities are not necessary. I also want a man who can laugh, play, and have fun with me.
    I accept you for all that you wonderfully are. I genuinely want to know you as a human being. I want to have the adventure and excitement of getting to know you. I am not into recreational sex or the hurtful behaviors which can accompany it.
    I am seriously into advanced body building and keeping myself as healthy as possible, so that I will live a longest quality life possible. If you are in shape, that is another large plus. I like hairy muscular men.
    Lastly, I am a professional ecologist and evolutionary biologist (B.A. cum laude Princeton University; Ph.D University of Utah; Honorary Fellow University of Wisconsin – Madison). Travel: Italy and Europe 1961. 1965, Borneo and New Guinea 1972, Madagascar, Namibia, and South Africa 2018. Interests: people, nature and wilderness, cooking, bodybuilding, fit lifestyle, sailing, classical music, rare plant collecting, piano playing and composing music, and , of course men. Dr. Thomas G.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums