Timbre | New to the site. Hoping to meet some new people.

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Timbre
  • Apr 23, 2021 - 12:03 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/02/17
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Tampa, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 154 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: Anytime Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      80 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Somewhat new to the Tampa area. Previously located in Toronto. I've wanted to make a profile on here for quite some time but then forgot about the site. Recently re-discovered it so thought I'd give it a shot and make a profile! Hoping to meet some likeminded people. Enjoy a variety of things from indoors to outdoors. Love playing Soccer, Volleyball, and Flag football. If you want to know more, don't be afraid to reach out! I'm very laid back and always up for chatting with new people.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for kevinsbeach