Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Tribesman
  • Jan 16, 2021 - 4:50 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/17/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 72
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Full Blast
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Scuba diving, para-sailing, Tai Chi, yoga, meditation
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    A seasoned, mature guy who has taken a renewed interest in his health in more ways than one. I'm 6',175lbs. 70's male, shaved head/beard/'stache, pierced, inked, hung, hairy and enjoy an active life.
    I love the outdoors and enjoy cycling, rollerblading, camping, hiking and canoeing in the summer and skiing/snowboarding in the winter. Living downtown doesn't always allow for these activities, so I hit the gym 2 or 3 times a week. I'm presently working with a personal trainer who has helped me focus on areas I want to improve upon as well as altering my diet to meet new demands.
    I enjoy my down time to the max as well. I'm a voracious reader, arts patron, gourmand and am as active and eclectic between the sheets as anywhere else. There isn't much I haven't tried.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List