Send Mail

  • Tritimium
  • Sep 23, 2020 - 2:00 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 01/09/08
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
    • Second location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 174 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: The Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      10 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    * Thanks for MOTD (14 Nov 2019) votes *

    (Profile updated 16th July 2016)

    Recently (July 2016) graduated with a PhD related to groundwater contamination. Trying to figure out next steps career-wise, and also want to publish the results of my research.

    Learning how to live a normal life after the pressures of the PhD programme, and have a lot of catching up to do on various fronts!

    Have been heavily involved in music (organ, piano, singing, conducting, teaching), and no doubt that will continue for the foreseeable future. Keen to get rekindle my fitness regime – which I miss greatly – and travel a bit.


    This member currently has no videos.