Trombs | If you want something done right, do it yourself.

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Trombs
  • Sep 21, 2020 - 2:09 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/03/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hr Fitness UTC
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    It's been a while since I've updated my profile and I have grown quite a bit since...

    I'm a passionate, driven, loyal, guy that is very adaptable. Being open and honest in all forms of communication are key and I will always follow through on promises made to others. I have reached a point in my life where I have a good balance between family, friends, work and my personal life. Now that I know what my stable point is, I'm looking to add another person to my life.

    I was born in Hawaii and my family moved to San Diego before I was 4. My dad was in the navy and after retirement became a school nurse and mom used to work customer service and now works for the schools in the office. I have always been close with my mom and I have definitely been influenced by her (and her customer service skills haha). I never really appreciated my dad until he passed away in a car accident in the summer of 2013. My one sibling is my younger brother that is my polar opposite, but I still love him.

    I graduated from Clairemont High and UCSD, majoring in general physics after which I went to SDSU to attain my teaching credential. When I'm not working I enjoy chilling with friends, playing volleyball, lifting or long beach walks to clear my mind. Very rarely am I found sitting around doing nothing


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums