Tyler_Durden | 47, grew up in ks. Lived in LA about 15 yrs

Online!

Send Mail

  • Tyler_Durden
  • Apr 12, 2021 - 10:44 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/05/17
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Wichita, Kansas, United States
    • Second location: Kansas City, Kansas, United States
    • Travel location: Asuncion, Asuncion, Paraguay
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 235 lbs
    • Waist: 46 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Since moved back to Wichita none/24 fitness weho
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Crossfit, Fencing, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Sailing, Skating, Skydiving, Swimming
    • Other sports I like: Many of these I would like to learn, but have not done.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Doctor of pharmacy by trade. Grew up in ks lived all my 30s and half 40s in LA. I like many things there. Beach, body boarding when younger and in much better shape, palm trees, amusement parks, especially roller coasters. Looking for friends as all my 15 yr ago ones are gone, imagine that, other than friends serious dating only, done with my hookup/bath house phase. Love haunted houses, went to knottsscary farm regularly. I lived 40 years borderline too skinny and at 40 blew up, definitely interested in getting more physical activity in and getting to a more healthy weight, love western style horse back riding and swimming though medium level at best at bot, would love to get better.

    So, friends, maybe some one who like being physical, but with enough patience to put up with my stops, till I’m in better shape.

    Don’t know what I think about religion, but to be fair if religion is a big part of your life, we would not be a good fit for dating, I have the experiences to form that opinion logically. But, wouldn’t matter on the friend side.

    From a teen on I’m suffered well controlled by meds depression/anxiety/insomnia...so wouldn’t think would be issue for the dating side, but trying to do the total, or close to it, disclosure.

    Well, by now your interested or not...so the balls ⚽️ in your court.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums