Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • UVaRob9
  • Oct 23, 2020 - 10:09 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 06/05/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Arlington, Virginia, United States
    • Second location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Gold's
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Likes: science fiction, math/physics stuff, gadgets of all kinds, comic books, computers, cooking, BBC, MMA, guys with a sense of humor, parentheses, and the Oxford comma. Musically, I love lots of stuff. My favorite movie genre is a tie between comedy and science fiction, but I also love plays. Classic musicals are generally okay, but FFS, not Rent. Ew.

    For MBTI followers, I'm an INTJ.


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for K400K
    • Profile photo for mikey_s