VaporLike | Working On It!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • VaporLike
  • May 14, 2021 - 7:22 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/22/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Beaverton, Oregon, United States
    • Second location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Travel location: Nelson, New Zealand, New Zealand
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Home
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rodeo, Running, Skating, Skydiving, Surfing, Tennis, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Just sign up on Adventure Group Meetup.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just a regular guy, love my family and friends.

    Love to go camping and be outdoors. There's nothing better than having some drinks and playing a round of cutthroat with a few friends.
    That being said I'm not apposed to going out on the town, once in awhile.
    Workout 3 to 5 aweek. Always looking for a good masseur.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for flom67
    • Profile photo for lftnw8ncincy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums