Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Xpatmm44
  • Sep 27, 2020 - 1:30 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 06/27/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Second location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Kiteboarding
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Let see about me... I like to do a lot of things indoors and outdoors. I lean more towards being active. Favorite sports would have to be kiteboarding, snowboarding, rock climbing, and still debating about white water kayaking as one of those favorites. I'm pretty open about myself, and as well as trying new things (try not to think too far into the latter, lol). I would say I'm a relaxed guy that can be a "daredevil" once in awhile, and also shy at first. Always up for a good conversation, it's a lot better to get to know me.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for chilkvwguy
    • Profile photo for dpmcg74
    • Profile photo for iSwim
    • Profile photo for VanWilder

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums