YuriAndrei69 | Exposed 2 True Love

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • YuriAndrei69
  • Dec 05, 2020 - 5:23 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/05/19
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Prague, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
    • Travel location: Oslo, Oslo, Norway
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: LA FItness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Kayaking, Skating, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Not interested if your first comment is "Top or bottom" or "How hung" or anything similar. Hello!!!!! My member is attached to a human being. On the other hand, A good body massage gets me going specially the back and feet. I'm very outgoing, loving and social person. Very secure about my self and my beliefs and ideas. Open to many things like spirituality, concepts and revolutionary ways of living a healthier life and being earth friendly. I love music, dancing, singing, beach, volleyball, meditating and traveling. Love kids one day would like to have some of my own or adopted. I'm a Pisces therefore I'm very intuitive and have a good perception of people. I don't judged people or try not too and are not fools by appearances. You inner wealth is whats valuable to me not your pocket or penis size. I was born in Caracas Venezuela and being here since 1981. Yes I am employed, im a graphic designer, photographer and reiki practitioner. Yes i also have a car, a place to live and 2 cats and fish. Love dogs too, I don't do drugs, nor smoke and hardly drink. I'm high on life naturally. Don't need someone to complete me but rather to compliment me as I Do that special Someone as well. Not oppose to having fun while that special Someone comes to my life. Life is short and we never know what we have or for how long until its too late. Try to live with no regrets since every decision we make wllli hopefully lead us to a higher good. Chemistry is important. Don't like wasting too much time chatting. Lets meet for a drink or coffee and see where it leads. Namaste

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums