Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Zman704
  • Aug 06, 2020 - 7:12 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/19/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
    • Travel location: Vancouver, Massachusetts, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 220 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I used to worry about growing old alone. Having done that now, I don't worry about it anymore. So just looking for friends.

    I live in Charlotte - which is NOT Charleston. If you come to Charlotte hoping to sip a mint julep on the historic waterfront, you will be very disappointed. We can offer you traffic and urban sprawl however. Some people do come here from all over the world to see the many attractions, but mostly just to change planes. Just like the Dakotas


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for alt2dude
    • Profile photo for Leonidas300
    • Profile photo for acbeamer87