aaronkei | Looking for that special someone


Send Mail

  • aaronkei
  • Nov 25, 2020 - 11:00 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/19/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Florence, South Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 215 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: I was in marching band in high school, and I can say that it should be considered a sport. It is a lot of hard work and requires a great amount on discipline. I have never been athletically inclined, but I'd like to learn if someone is willing to teach me.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hello persons reading this profile, my name is Aaron! I'm a sophomore music education major at Winthrop University in Rock Hill, SC. I play the clarinet and I also play flute/piccolo. It is a very difficult major and I have a hard time with it, but so far, I'm prevailing. I stay really busy with music. I would eventually like to teach and become an entrepreneur. I want to own my own restaurant.
    I will say that I am not muscular or built like most of the guys on here, but I'd like to lose weight. I just have a really hard time with it. Maybe someone can help with a diet and exercise one day. While in college, I doubt it happens too much. I do enjoy nature and to hike and that stuff. It is tons of fun! I am a country boy after all. I do love plants and animals.
    Now, down to the personality stuff. I am a serious person, but I like to have fun. Sex jokes normally go over my head because I'm not a very sexual person, but I can joke with the best of them. I have a domineering personality, but I want someone to be able to take charge and let me follow every once in while. I am not a natural born leader and I hate making decisions. I am what is known as a "bottom," but I don't define myself as "masculine" or Feminine." I am me, and if you can't accept that, you can leave. I will not change for some scoundrel of a man. Don't be afraid to talk to me. I'm quite easy to talk to :) Be warned, I am very honest and outspoken.
    Also, if you can tell me who La Stupenda is and what she is, extra extra browny points for you. :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies