Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • aax_aax_aax
  • Nov 29, 2020 - 4:20 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/09/06
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Croatia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 187 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Love to ride bike. I'm generally not into sports, but i make it up with bike, whether it's going to work, town or trip. When not working, I also love:

    wandering. (Some may call it exploring or travelling.) Whether it's mountains, hills, seashores (on Adriatic it's more rock climbing than normal walking), villages, downtown or suburbs.. That includes travelling to foreign countries, but excludes tourism.

    hanging out with friends. Home, bar or nature, whatever. I'm reliable and trustworthy, and that's something I find very important with others as well.

    cooking. It's fun. I always cook from scratch, often with ingredients I grow my own or collect in nature.

    languages. Love speaking foreign languages, and love to observe differences between languages. In some way, language (grammar) defines your way of thinking, the same as climate or education.

    movies. Love to watch a good movie.

    art. It intrigues and inspires me. Also love to make art. But i hate collecting art or questions like 'what is art?'. If it's presented or juxtaposed in a way that you feel some sensation or you start to make questions you didn't before, than that's art. For you. It's not universal feeling.

    politics. religion. history. philosophy. culture. permaculture. Some of my interests..

    pluralism. Of thoughts especially.
    not a fan of institutions.
    Some stuff I find really boring: tv, fashion, sport (playing is fine, but waching or talking about it bores me) or video games. Don't care if you like none, some or all of it, as long as there's some other common interest.

    create your personalized map of europe
    or check out our Barcelona travel guide


    This member currently has no videos.