Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • aretak25
  • Jul 10, 2020 - 6:54 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/07/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: El Paso, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: Home Gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Gymnastics, Rugby, Running, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm an introverted guy, but my time in the military has helped me come out of my shell a bit. I love to workout no matter if I come home late from work, I will still get it done, nothing like pumping iron to get the blood flowing! I'm masculine, Iike to watch horror movies, and maybe go to a bar every once in a while (not into clubbing that much). I don't listen to music very often, but when I do its mostly rock, though I'm not averse to other types. I also have a geeky side, I play videogames moderately, like SciFi/Fantasy, and even watch cartoons sometimes. I ask for discretion as I am not out and wish to keep it that way. I like to run and swim for cardio, and I also enjoy wrestling with my buddies.


    This member currently has no videos.