Send Mail

  • benj799
  • Dec 02, 2020 - 7:12 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/19/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Dayton, Ohio, United States
    • Second location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      25 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I love hanging out with good friends (preferably outside), playing cards or some lawn game with a cold drink. I enjoy reading, cooking, working in my yard and on my house, running, working out, cycling, golfing, and traveling. I like my job (college-educated professional) and enjoy talking to people who enjoy theirs as well. I think it would be awesome to own a lake house someday.

    I care a lot about being fit and eating well. I love being active and spending a lot of time outside. I'm happy to catch a game on TV or in person with friends, but I don't follow sports much.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for n2svnit

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums