bigrig_mel | Alabama basics


Send Mail

  • bigrig_mel
  • Jul 10, 2020 - 10:22 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/11/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 58
    • First location: Madison, Alabama, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 148 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Hiking
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    I have determined that 2009 will be the year of the belly and butt!!! Wish me luck and hopefully the photos at the beginning of 2010 will show I made progress.

    You determine your own life's path!
    - A basic man in life but complex in thought. (Basic isn't neanderthal!)
    - Sugar mountain (Neil Young)
    - GMC extended cab
    - Jeans and a button down
    - Lots of shoes and some steel toe boots
    - Commando in shorts
    - A hot shower with a back brush
    - King size pillow top mattress with giant pillows
    - A quart of coffee
    - Brush twice a day
    - Moisturize
    - Boxer briefs
    - At least once a day w/ porn
    - A little hair
    - Damaged just enough to be interesting
    - My only pet is attached...LOL
    - Rarely an opportunity to gag.
    - Most people think my exercise regimen is nuts; I see room for improvement!
    - Rarely on-line
    - If you ever find love I think you will love yourself even more!
    - I have walked alone for so long! I would love to find someone on a parallel path so perhaps we could learn to run in sync!
    - I am looking for companionship that will expand both our lives with no expectations but filled with endless possibility.
    - I'm tired of talking to myself, but enjoy my own company.
    - I want to work out with someone that is not going to call me girl or be embarrassed at how little I bench press.
    - I would love to cook for someone or have dinner cooked for me.
    - Age is only a number but I don't want to raise a child. So a number less than 18 equals a minus.
    - Confused? Perhaps we can get to know each other and see past the rough exterior and find the caramel inside.


    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List