canalpal | Now I'm doing the battle on my own!!!

Offline

Send Mail

  • canalpal
  • Jan 16, 2021 - 8:36 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/08/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Second location: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
    • Travel location: Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 227 lbs
    • Waist: 39 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Club Indianapolis
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Crossfit, Football (American), Hiking, Hockey, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rowing, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Dodgeball, kickball, field hockey
    • HIV status: Don't Know
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    Let's start with the part most relevant first...I'm not big on working out! However, I do teach a dancercise class three days a week. This is hip-hop, slow and dirty dancing type exercises, occasionally with a pole. In addition, I do practice aerobics and calisthenics, and may see the gym once or twice a week. And I am a huge pedestrian, so you have probably seen me around town. I've walked as far south as New Whiteland and as far north as Noblesville, and really love the canal, thus the name. I also play dodgeball and kickball with my nieces and nephews, play and wrestle with my dogs, and enjoy field hockey, soccer and tennis when I can. I'm also hoping to pick up rugby and lacrosse this year! This, as well as being muscle for my family and friends, and housework, is the extend of my working out. So you might say I'm losing the battle, since when I joined the site, I had two personal trainers who helped me lose about a hundred pounds. But we are all a work in progress, aren't we?

    I'm also a three time widower, so I between that and being finicky and stuck in my ways, I don't see a husband number four in my future. However I would like to meet some quality men and guys for playmates and friends with benefits, who can hang out with me in more than one place!

    I'm a great cook, (one of the reasons for the weight wrestling), a gigantic romantic (the main reason I'm single), a freelance writer specializing in most things gay, a personal massage therapist and a privately contracted dosimetrist and personal assistant.

    I think I have giving you a decent introduction to the weird yet wonderful world of who and what I am. If you still reading and interested, drop me a line. I will always respond, and usually in a timely manner. And if you know a thing a two about rubgy or lacrosse, let's share a glass of wine and talk...at least until we can walk the canal and have a picnic!

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for JockCockStud
    • Profile photo for Slickhero
    • Profile photo for Jerbeasley