carew28 | hi


Send Mail

  • carew28
  • Jan 20, 2021 - 11:39 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 01/25/09
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 68
    • First location: Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 38 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: N/A
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Gymnastics, Hiking, Swimming, Trail Running, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: I also used to do horseback-riding and running, but it's been a long time since I participated in these. I enjoy watching wrestling & track-events, but due to a herniated disc, I no longer participate in these. Can't run anymore, either, though I used to enjoy it. I still hike and swim.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I live in Springfield, Mass. I got laid-off a few years ago. I now have a new job, in a field that I enjoy, which I like and appreciate,but which doesn't pay very well (minimum-wage, actually), so I don't travel much, or take vacations. I have children (out on their own now) who I see regularly and spend time with, though they don't live with me. They are the most important part of my life. I also have a circle of gay friends, most of whom I've known for many years, whom I see on Friday nights a couple of times a month. I enjoy quite a few different hobbies


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List