ceosion | Software Engineer

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • ceosion
  • Jul 07, 2020 - 9:48 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/18/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Somerville, Massachusetts, United States
    • Second location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Home Gym / MIT Z-center
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Gymnastics, Kayaking, Martial arts, Snowboarding, Soccer, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Did I mention volleyball? :-p I also like Mixed Martial Arts / Combat Sports, Wakeboarding, ... Just recently got addicted to snowboarding a few years ago.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    Young-ish professional working in the Boston area. Open to new friends, workout/activity buddies, muscle bros, fitness enthusiasts, party goers, etc! Work hard, play hard; live and love!

    Things that occupy my time: working as a Software Engineer, do-it-yourself projects around the house, personal software and research projects, playing volleyball, playing Frisbee, going to the beach (and playing volleyball/Frisbee there), snowboarding in the Winter, playing guitar, singing, running, lifting weights, aimless exploring of the city, pool/billiards, shisha/hookah, the occasional bar/club, watching science fiction, watching discovery/history/nat.geo./etc. shows, random road-trips and vacations with friends, and I'm sure the list goes on. You'll have to get to know more about me to find out everything!

    I'm well traveled, I grew up in a military family that moved around every 1-3 years. On top of that, I love travelling, so I've visited an even greater number of places. I love going on trips with awesome friends and exploring what the world has to offer.

    You can find my BodySpace profile here:

    I've recently started vlogging on YouTube! Check out my channel on there:


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for tu_guy