cgilm2526 | Hi there

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • cgilm2526
  • Jul 14, 2020 - 4:13 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/20/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: La Fitness, Alpharetta and Ansley
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Racquetball, Running, Skydiving, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Softball, volleyball, weight lifting.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I am a native Californian, but have been in Atlanta for 15 years now. I workout 4 times a week, in addition to playing volleyball and softball. I also have played racquetball too. I am very laid back and enjoy life as it comes. Life is too short to get caught up in the games and issues of other people. I enjoy most types of music and get along with just about everyone. Love animals, especially dogs. Have rescued several over the course of my life. If any of this sounds good to you, please let me know. Laughter is the best medicine.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums