chuckles | Drink me...I make life more fun!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • chuckles
  • Mar 04, 2021 - 10:44 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/26/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: Rockville Centre, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Newark, Delaware, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: NYSC
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a fun loving guy, who likes to travel, but doesn't get to do it nearly enough. I am a professional dancer, and no I'm not an exotic dancer. I was born and raised in the Northeast. Been living in NYC now for a couple years, and loving every second of it.

    Being a dancer, I like to stay active. Take a couple dances during the teach, teach a couple dance classes during the week, and also like to hit the gym as well.

    That's about it for now. If you want to know more feel free to email me or send me an IM. I will not chat with people who don't have a picture. Also please don't IM just to ask what I'm into, or if I have a cam. I'll tell you want I'm into...I'm into not discussing what I'm into online with someone who just IMed me.


    This member currently has no videos.