Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • cjmasters1969
  • Sep 24, 2020 - 5:34 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/22/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Mayfield Heights, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 242 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 50 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness and looking for a new one.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Football (American), Racquetball, Running, Swimming, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I have many work out avenues I can venture too, and lately I have been enjoying going to LA Fitness, where I have been pushing my ass to better myself. I am looking for a good workout partner once in awhile or someone to go hiking with.

    My free times seems to always be taken up by friends and family, but will always find time for that someone special. I am always helping out and having fun. It allows me to be able to help and visit at the same time. Love the circle of people that surround me.

    I love cooking and baking, especially phenomenal tasting food that is low in calories, fats and sugars but packed with contentment and flavor. Glad I got a culinary degree under my belt and lucked out to work at some of the best Cleveland restaurants.

    I grew up in an Italian Sicilian household. Surrounding by great ethnic food from the home made sauces to the pizza and everything in the middle, dad was a baker and mom worked the family pizza shop, its where I learned to cook.

    I was brought up in a Catholic school where I learned to respect and love others. I have always believed that you don't have to be a church goer to be a good person. As long as you don't hurt anyone physically, financially or emotionally, you're good.

    I enjoy catching a good movie and trying new restaurants. I love Coventry and Little Italy, and want to venture more to Tremont.

    I am not really much of a scheduled tv person. I enjoy a great love story, scary movie, Harry Potter, magical movies. Allowing the imagination to wander, its free.

    I have to admit, I have dropped the ball on reading lately but I do like finding new recipes to venture with. I do like history books as well as sci-fi. I love great poetry and wondering what mind frame the writer was in when they wrote it.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for AlbertAlereon
    • Profile photo for swimmer9

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums