cmjdc | 2019 is already starting off to be an amazing year

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • cmjdc
  • Jul 11, 2020 - 1:56 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/25/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Travel location: Mexico City, Mexico, Mexico
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 168 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Crunch Fitness - Chevy Chase
    • Weight training: 44 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 43 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    Update May 2015: In the process of preparing to move back to DC from Austin.
    Update June 2013: Just moved back to the States from Cameroon. It was an amazing experience and quite an adventure, but I'm very happy to be back in the States. I accepted a job and have just moved to Austin, TX. I've only been here a week but I can already tell I'm going to like it here. Such a beautiful city and so many outdoorsy things to do. I'm looking forward to the new opportunity and exploring my new city!
    Update Sept 2012: Will be visiting London for the holidays. Will be visiting friends and have been a few times, but if anyone has suggestions of "must" dos, sees, eats, drinks, ect please let me know.
    Update Sept 2011: Realized that this needed a bit of an update. I'm no longer in the US, at least permanently. I just accepted a new job in May 2011 and moved to Cameroon. I'm managing conservation projects with Wildlife Conservation Society. It's been a bit of an adjustment, but so far I'm doing pretty well and very much liking the job. I get back to the US from time to time (or plan to) either for work or to visit friends/family. But I plan to use this opportunity to do as much travel in the region or hopefully Europe as I can afford. I don't plan on leaving Cameroon with a full bank account, but I do plan to leave with a lot of very memorable experiences. So if anyone is interested in chatting about Cameroon/Africa, conservation, or traveling definitely drop me a note. Not sure how often I'll be on here, but I will reply to messages when I can. Oh, and if anyone ever finds himself in Cameroon or if you're looking for a travel companion let me know!! Cheers...


    I'm a bit shy and quiet (at first), however once I'm comfortable around people I can be very outgoing and talkative. I've become a more confident person, having realized that life is far too short to doubt, discount, or dislike oneself. It's taken me a while to figure this out (well, longer than it should have), but the realization has been the most liberating insight that's occurred to me. I'm proud to say that I'm a work in progress and that I'm making efforts to continually improve myself. That is to say that I'm not trying to change who I am, but rather accept who I am and acknowledge who I am not any longer. I am a hard worker, and believe in putting in as much effort as it takes to do something right. I love my job. It's something that I feel passionate about, and that challenges me. It allows me to travel quite a bit, which I love. I appreciate experiencing new things though I certainly would not be accused of being spontaneous, but I'm working on that (although I freely admit that I see nothing wrong with a bit of planning). I don't worry nearly as much as I used to. In fact my life is relatively worry-free. I've come to appreciate that I am truly fortunate and this simple realization has brought a lot of peace to my life. I'm honest and very loyal, and I look for these qualities in others. I try to be as positive as I can, and I try to surround myself with positive people. My friends are a big part of my life, so I try to be there for them in any way that I can. I have also recently developed a better understanding of my family, whom I love in spite of all our differences. I am a very good listener, and like helping people work through problems. I have a quirky sense of humor, and love to laugh about anything (usually about myself). I am optimistic and enthusiastic, preferring to focus on the good and try to find the positive in things. I am a hopeful romantic.

    Activities: spending time with friends, running, working out, cooking, traveling (53 countries and counting, visited Greece July 2012...amazing!!), shopping, movies, outdoors, birdwatching, hiking, drawing, nature photography

    Favorite Music: Just about everything, although mostly things that make me feel good (pop/dance/etc). Artists: Annie Lennox, Madonna, Whitney, Alanis Morissette, Norah Jones, Dave Matthews, Sarah McLachlan, Everything But the Girl, St. Germain, Dido, Garbage, BT, Daft Punk, Chicane, Janita, Olive

    Favorite TV Shows: Don't watch too much TV (I don't have cable...gasp!), but when I do: Sex


    This member currently has no videos.