coolbreeze352 | Where's the beef???

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • coolbreeze352
  • Dec 02, 2020 - 6:34 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/04/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Second location: Coral Springs, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Miami, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Gym on base
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    New To San Diego Would Be Nice To Meet A Few Chill Guys.

    There's always room for improvement. Outspoken, spontaneous, carefree, positive(almost to the point of childlike) outlook on life, kind, caring, just exploring all aspects of life as they approach. I tend to be quite honest. I love music and sarcasm. I love to cook. I love to laugh and workout. I love diversity. I don't really like talking about myself, but if you ask, I'll give you an honest answer. I love CARS, the beach, eating, working out/general fitness, fun, my family and friends, reading and cars. I'm a US Navy Sailor...


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for kh239
    • Profile photo for Jerbeasley