copper64 | looking for friends to hang with


Send Mail

  • copper64
  • Aug 11, 2020 - 6:40 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/18/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: South Charleston, West Virginia, United States
    • Second location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
    • Travel location: Charlotte, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 5''
    • Weight: 250 lbs
    • Waist: 40 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Anytime Fitness Cross Lanes
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: UFC, Wrestling
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Update: 12/18. Back in my home state of WV. I love this area and it is where y family lives. I like to travel and work sometimes takes me to other areas. I love going to gym and this site gives me a lot of inspiration. I used to be in law enforcement hence the nickname and 64 was my badge number. I'm now involved in sales with a company I like very much but if something else comes along better I would be tempted. Anything else just ask.

    I just moved to Ohio and do not know anyone in this area. I am basically a shy guy. Not out to anyone so just looking for someone to hang with and just go do something with. Love the outdoors, movies, amusement parks. I belong to freedom fitness 24 hour gym and would like to work out w/ someone. I like to wrestle around and horseplay a lot!!! So be ready to be pounced on.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies